Geohydromodellierung

Team

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Bauer

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.315
Telefon: +49 431 880-2853
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
sebastian.bauer@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Geol. Katharina Benisch

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.351
Telefon: +49 431 880-1347
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
kb@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Christof Beyer

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.310
Telefon: +49 431 880-3172
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
christof.beyer@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Geophys. Anke Boockmeyer

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.351
Telefon: +49 431 880-1347
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
anke.boockmeyer@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Jens-Olaf Delfs

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.361
Telefon: +49 431 880-2932
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
jod@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

B.Sc. Martin Günter

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 364
Telefon: +49 431 880-2839
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
guenter@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Birgit Jacobsen

Sekretariat

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.307
Telefon: +49 431 880-2857
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
bj@gpi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Alina Kabuth

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.362
Telefon: +49 431 880-2909
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
alina.kabuth@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Ph.D. Dedong Li

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.311
Telefon: +49 431 880-1678
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
dedong.li@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Addisalem Bitew Mitiku

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.310
Telefon: +49 431 880-3172
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
abm@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Johannes Nordbeck

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 363
Telefon: +49 431 880-1967
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
johannes@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Wolf Tilmann Pfeiffer

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.362
Telefon: +49 431 880-2909
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
wolf_tilmann.pfeiffer@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Steffi Popp

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.351
Telefon: +49 431 880-1347
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
steffi.popp@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Bo Wang

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.361
Telefon: +49 431 880-2932
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
bo.wang@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details