Applied Geosciences - Geohydromodelling

Team

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Bauer

Head of the working group

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.315
Phone: +49 431 880-2853
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
sebastian.bauer@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl. Geol. Katharina Benisch

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.351
Phone: +49 431 880-1347
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
kb@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Christof Beyer

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.310
Phone: +49 431 880-3172
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
christof.beyer@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Geophys. Anke Boockmeyer

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.351
Phone: +49 431 880-1347
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
anke.boockmeyer@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Jens-Olaf Delfs

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.361
Phone: +49 431 880-2932
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
jod@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

B.Sc. Martin Günter

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 364
Phone: +49 431 880-2839
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
guenter@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Ph.D. Linwei Hu

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.359
Phone: +49 431 880-2893
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
linwei.hu@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Birgit Jacobsen

Secretariate

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.307
Phone: +49 431 880-2857
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
bj@gpi.uni-kiel.de

Ph.D. Alina Kabuth

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.362
Phone: +49 431 880-2909
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
alina.kabuth@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

B.Sc. Melanie Kluger

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.359
Phone: +49 431 880-2893
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
stu200300@mail.uni-kiel.de
Details

Ph.D. Dedong Li

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.311
Phone: +49 431 880-1678
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
dedong.li@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

B.Sc. Paul Liedtke

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 364
Phone: +49 431 880-2839
Telefax: 49 431 880-7606
paul.liedtke@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

B.Sc. Gerrit Meier-Ewert

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.311
Phone: 49 431 880-1678
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
gerrit.meier-ewert@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Johannes Nordbeck

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 363
Phone: +49 431 880-1967
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
johannes@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Wolf Tilmann Pfeiffer

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.362
Phone: +49 431 880-2909
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
wolf.pfeiffer@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Steffi Popp

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.351
Phone: +49 431 880-1347
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
steffi.popp@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

B.Sc. Martin Rehders

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 364
Phone: +49 431 880-2839
Telefax: +49 431 880-7606
mrehders@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details

M.Sc. Bo Wang

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.361
Phone: +49 431 880-2932
Telefax: +49 431 880-4376
bo.wang@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Details